Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Matthias Palandt Tel.: 05062 – 9088 – 16 Mobil: 0171-6539835 eMail: palandt@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Matthias Palandt

Tel.: 05062 – 9088 – 16
Mobil: 0171-6539835
eMail: palandt@palandt-landmaschinen.de


Verkauf Landtechnik

 Michael Fricke Tel.: 05062 - 9088 - 19 Mobil: 0171-1915440 eMail: michael.fricke@palandt-landmaschinen.de Michael Fricke

Tel.: 05062 – 9088 – 19
Mobil: 0171-1915440
eMail: michael.fricke@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Jens Friese

Tel.: 05062 – 9088 – 12
Mobil: 0151-12214843
eMail: friese@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Sören Stutz

Mobil: 0171-3519758
eMail: stutz@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Lukas Meyer

Tel.: 05062 – 9088 – 24
Mobil: 0175-9597632
eMail: meyer@palandt-landmaschinen.de


Kundendienst

9071bf73a3 Udo Müller

Tel.: 05062 – 9088 – 22
eMail: mueller@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Werkstattleiter / Reparaturannahme

Lutz Höfel

Tel.: 05062 – 9088 – 17
eMail: werkstattleiter@palandt-landmaschinen.de


Werkstatt

Servicetechniker

Florian Bornemann

Monteur, M.i.Hdwk.

Florian Wagner

Monteur

Michael Greune

Monteur

Max Sander

Monteur

Marvin Nowack

Auszubildende in der Werkstatt

Jonas Hartmann


Ersatzteile und Lager

 Eberhard Baake

Tel.: 05062 – 9088 – 13
eMail: baake@palandt-landmaschinen.de

 Florian Strauch

Tel.: 05062 – 9088 – 13
eMail: strauch@palandt-landmaschinen.de

 



Sekretariat

Felicia Halbig

Tel.:     05062 – 9088 – 14
eMail:  halbig@palandt-landmaschinen.de

 Buchhaltung und Personalwesen

Sabrina Prüß

Tel.:      05062 – 9088 – 15
eMail:  pruess@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Debitorenbuchhaltung

Anja Kuhlmann

Tel.:      05062 – 9088 – 23
eMail:  anja.kuhlmann@palandt-landmaschinen.de