PALANDT Landmaschinen GmbH
Lindener Bergsfeld 17
31188 Grasdorf 
Deutschland 

Telefon: +49 5062 90 88 0
Telefax: +49 5062 90 88 29

info@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag
7.30 Uhr – 16.30 Uhr

Freitag

7.30 Uhr – 15.15Uhr

                                     

Samstag und Sonntag (in der Getreidesaison)
9.00 Uhr – 17.00 Uhr

Notruf Lager: 0160 70 31 05 6
Notruf Werkstatt: 0160/90717495

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Matthias Palandt

Tel: 05062-908816

Email: palandt@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Betriebsleiter

Malte Palandt

Tel: 05062-908812

Handy: 0151-41459497

Email: malte.palandt@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Vertrieb

Alexander Neunast

Tel: 05062-908824

Handy: 0151-12214843

Email: neunast@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Vertrieb

Michael Fricke

Tel: 05062-908819

Handy: 0171-1915440

Email: fricke@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Ersatzteillager

Nils Rutha

Tel: 05062-908818

Email: rutha@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Ersatzteillager

Christoph Möller

Tel: 05062-908813

Email: moeller@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Kundenservice

Udo Müller

Tel: 05062-908822

Handy: 0172-5120908

Email: mueller@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Werkstattleiter/Reparaturannahme

Marc Wolter

Tel: 05062-908817

Handy: 0171-4006210

Email: wolter@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Buchhaltung

Sabrina Bieder

Tel: 05062-908815

Email: buchhaltung@palandt-landmaschinen.de

Sekretariat

Kathleen Meyer

Tel: 05062-908814

Email: meyer@palandt-landmaschinen.de